Penygarn Community Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Gymunedol Penygarn

01495 742090

Penygarn Road, Pontypool. NP4 8JR

View Important Message Hide Message

Parents' Evenings

Parents' Evenings are taking place on Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 3.30 pm - 6 pm.

About Us


Chair of Governors

Mr M Ford



Mrs E Edmunds (Acting) and Mr L Jones (Acting)


Parent Governor Representatives

Ms S Hirons (Vice Chair)

Mrs C Badham


Teacher Governor Representative

Mr T Carrett

Support Staff Representative


Community Governors

Mrs M Fitzgerald

Mrs J Gwynne


LA Governors

Mrs K Davies

Mrs N Richards 

Mrs T Wills


Governors' Annual Report to Parents 2017-18

Link Governors 2018-19